Allied Tournaments

2017 MEN’S ALLIED SCHEDULE

Saturday, May 13          Allied Four Ball Championship                 Egremont CC
Sunday, June 18           Father – Son Championship                       CC of Pitsfield
Monday, July 10           Senior Championship                                    Berkshire Hills CC
Sunday, August 13         Individual & Team Championship       Wahconah GC
Sunday, August 13         Net Championship                                     Cranwell Resort
Monday, August 14        Junior Championship                                Stockbridge GC
Sunday, September 10    Mixed Scotch Championship            Wyantenuck GC

2017 LADIES ALLIED SCHEDULE

All events are a 9:00 am shotgun start with the exception of the Championship which there will be assigned tee times.
Wednesday, May 31                  2 Person Scramble                             Forest Park CC
Tuesday, June 13                         2 Ball Bestball                                       Skyline CC
Wednesday, August 16           Championship (raindate 23rd)      Waubeeka GL
Thursday, September 14        2 Ball Bestball                                       Taconic GC
TBA                                                   2 Person Scotch                                   GEAA

JUNIOR ALLIED SCHEDULE

July 10th – Wahconah GC
July 17th – Berkshire Hills CC
July 24 – CC of Pittsfield
July 31 – Worthington GC
August 7th – TBA
August 14th – Championship @ Stockbridge GC